Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (3), John (2), Acts (3), 1 John (1).
Series: Easter (3), Lent (3), Epiphany (3), New Year (1).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (2), April (2), May (1)

Sermons (10)

Sixth Sunday of Easter
Acts 11:19-26 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday of Easter
Acts 4:8-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Second Sunday of Easter
1 John 5:1-6 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on April 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday in Lent
John 12:20-33 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday in Lent
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday in Lent
Mark 1:12-15 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday after the Epiphany
Acts 16:25-34 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
New Year in Christ
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the New Year series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).