Sermons

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Series: Pentecost (8), Epiphany (2), End Times (1), Marriage (1).
Date: 2012 (2), 2015 (7), 2018 (3)

Sermons (12)

Twenty-Third Sunday After Pentecost
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning - Summer).
Second Sunday After Pentecost
Mark 2:23-28 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning - Summer).
Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 10:17-27 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Mark 9:38-50 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning - Summer).
Eighth Sunday after the Epiphany
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
First Sunday after the Epiphany
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Kuschel on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).